The Black Trilogy

Last of the Wilds

Black Sun Rising

The Black Key

The Four Symbols

Black Leopard, Red Wolf

The Black Prism

Black Wolves

Violet Black

The High Lord

The Other Black Girl

The Creature Chronicles

The Black Book

The Novice

The Magicians' Guild

The Black

Black Wolf

Black is my Heart


Forever Black

Post-Soul Satire

Tangled Webs

On the Plus Side

Girl with a Black Soul